Our event clients may choose any vendor or caterer they wish, but these are our favorite event vendors who would be great to work with at our venue or anywhere else:

light/event design

Ghostlight productions
Dave Shimp
21050 Colby Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44122
p 440.442.8300
dshimp@ghostlightllc.com
ghostlightllc.com

Catering

Italian Creations
Ross Keller
16104 Hilliard Road
Lakewood, Ohio 44107
216 226 2282
ItalianCreation.com

Marigold Catering
3901 Lakeside Ave Suite 100
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
216 566 5400
Inquiries@MarigoldCatering.com
MarigoldCatering.com

Nomad Culinary
Christopher Kafcsak
1-216-402-7032
Nomadculinary@gmail.com
Facebook.com/nomadculinary
nomadculinary. com

Totally Cooked
Kristin Yoho
2730 Front Street
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
330-923-9964
TotallyCooked.com

Old Carolina Barbecue Co.
Brooke Guiley
330-581-5835
bguiley@oldcarolina.com
http://oldcarolina.com/home/catering/wedding-catering-2/

Gatherings Kitchen
Ruthann Kostadinov
17004 Madison Avenue
Lakewood, Ohio 44107
216 228 2285
216 702 6094 cell
Ruth@GatheringsKitchen.com
GatheringsKitchen.com

Brennan's Catering
Sean Brennan
13000 Triskett Road
Cleveland, Ohio 44111
216 251 2131
Sean@BrennansCatering.com
BrennansCatering.com

Driftwood Catering
Chris Hodgson
440 567 2386
DriftwoodRestaurantsandCatering.com/Catering

Phuel Café
plant centered eating

phuelcafe@gmail.com
phone
: 216.795.5175
1350 Euclid Avenue | Cleveland
PhuelCafe.com

Spice Catering Co.
216.432.9090
SpiceCaters.com
hello@SpiceCaters.com

furniture rental

Borrow vintage & eclectic rentals
Ann King
216 470 8349
ann@borrowrentals.com
Borrowrentals.com

Event Source
Lauren Balata
Direct 216.525.1710
Fax 216.901.6200
eventsource.net
Lauren.Balata@EventSource.net
Sweet Valley Industrial Park
6001 Towpath Drive
Cleveland, OH 44125-4221

Florals

Plantscaping & Blooms
Lauren Wilhelm
1865 East 40th Street, Cleveland, OH 44103
216.367.1200
plantscaping.com

Bar Service

Bartenza
440 376 5610
events@Bartenza.com
Bartenza.com

Valet Service

M.V.P. Valet Parking
Center Ridge Road
Rocky River, Ohio 44116
216.472.1366
info@parkmvp.com

Linens

L’Nique Specialty Linens
Vince Iannaggi
216 986 1600
216 406 6454 cell
vince@lnique.com
lnique.com

Cupcakes & Dessert
Brewnuts
Shelley & John
Brewnutscle.com
216-744-5424
BrewNutsCle@gmail.com

rosy girl baked goods
Rocio Flor-Surovec
1574 Clarence Avenue
Lakewood, OH 44107
(216)496-1782
rosygirlbakedgoods.com

A Cupcake a day
Shawna Rollheiser
115 W Liberty St.
Medina, OH 44256
330 389 1247
shawna@acupcakeaday.com
acupcakeaday.com

Peace, Love, & Little Donuts
April Andersson
peaceloveandlittledonuts@aol.com
216-862-9806
3786 Rocky River Dr
Cleveland, Ohio 44111
Facebook.com/loveandlittledonuts/

Planning

Elegant Events by Maria
Maria C. Kovacevich
Wedding & Event Planner
330-697-4296
mkovacevich@gmail.com

Rain Wedding Planning
meredith masaveg
6970 Callow Road
Painesville, Ohio 44077
Phone:440-231-4095
meredith@rainweddingplanning.com
rainweddingplanning.com

photography
Frank Graziano Photography, LLC
Frank Graziano
Frank@GrazianoPhotography.com
grazianophotography.com
440.799.7177

jessica love photography, llc
Jessica Love
jessicalovephotography.com
jessicalovephoto@gmail.com

Janelle Putrich Photography
Janelle Putrich
janelleputrichphotography.com
janelleputrichphotography@gmail.com

amber murphy photography
amber murphy
amber@ambermurphyphoto.com
ambermurphyphoto.com

studio elle photography
renee cleavenger
info@studioellephotos.com
studioellephotos.com

full bloom photo
kayla schneider
kayla@full-bloom-photography.co
full-bloom-photography.com

mallory + justin photographers
mallory & justin mccrea
P.O. Box 9356
Canton, Ohio 44711
330.353.9356
m@malloryplusjustin.com
malloryplusjustin.com

dj

something new entertainment
anna-jeannine herman
aj9@somethingnewentertainment.com
somethingnewentertainment.com

photobooth

blue button photo booth
claudio & genny
440-666-5373
info@bluebuttonphotobooth.com
bluebuttonphotobooth.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

----------

May we also recommend:

Stanton Jewelers
Fine Jewelry, repair & custom design
29209 Center Ridge Road  
Westlake, OH 44145
http://www.stantonjewelers.com
Phone: (440) 871-7090
Email: info@stantonjewelers.com

College Nannies & Tutors
Provides onsite on-demand childcare for events & at home
Robin Dackman
General Manager
RobinD@collegenannies.com
College Nannies and Tutors | West Shore
Main: 440.793.7770
www.collegenanniesandtutors.com

Martin O. Patton Jr., Realtor
Re/Max Beyond 2000
25021 Center Ridge Rd
Westlake Ohio 44145
c: 440 454 5040
o: 440 835 7200
MartyPatton@Remax.net
http://martypattonremax.com

Garrett Herman, Certified Personal Trainer
garrettherman920@gmail.com
440-263-3065